Weather Feedback Register


The Town of Fort Smith is administered by a team of dedicated staff from the Town Hall building at 174 McDougal Road.

All administrative staff can be contacted at (867) 872-8400.

Senior Administrative Officer (SAO): Keith Morrison

Executive Secretary: Katie Reid

Clerk/Receptionist: Michelle Gauthier

Corporate Services Officer: Val Norwegian

Finance Clerk: Vacant

Director of Community Services: Cynthia White

Director of Municipal Services: Paul Kaeser

Director of Corporate Services: Obrian Kydd

Economic Development Officer: Diane Seals

Protection Services Supervisor: Adam Mcnab