Weather Feedback Register

Canada Day Award and Prize Winners

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Congratulations to the Canada Day Award Winners!
Elder of the Year Tina McNeill
Citizen of the Year Jody Doherty
Paul Currie Volunteer of the Year Garry Vanderkuil
Parade Bike/Strollers - Prizes are the RCC for pick up!
0-5 Years
1. Bryson Cardinal
2. Severine Janvier
3. Caine Cardinal
6 - 10 Years
1. Alena Ulrich
2. Lillie Christine Mugee Loutit
3. Isla Butler
11+ Years
1. Evertt Wever
2. Cassidy Villeneuve
Parade Floats - Cheques will be mailed out within the next week
1. Jenny Schaefer
2. Melvin Mandeville
3. Newly Utman
Commercial Organizations
1. Fort Smith Senior's Society
2. Team Kaeser - Jr. Men's Curling
3. TDC
Government Institutions
1. Health Centre
2. Park's Canada
3. Aurora College
Also a big thank you to all the Volunteers, Staff, Chefs and everyone who participated, that helped make the 2019 Canada Day Celebration a success!
News Type: 
General News